Our Services

- HVAC Service & Installation -

- Electrical Contracting Services - 

- Warranty Coverage -

- Residential & Commercial -

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

7:30am - 4:30pm

After hours and weekend emergency service available! 

Contact Us

14799 Build America Drive
Woodbridge, VA 22191

Tel 703.490.3777

Fax 703.490.2555
service@emlogan.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

EMLOGAN INC

Financing is now available!  Apply HERE today!

© 2019 by EM LOGAN INC

Meet the Team

Mark T. Weaver

Owner

HVAC Technician / Electrician

mweaver@emlogan.com

Mark D. Weaver

COO

HVAC Technician / Electrician

mdweaver@emlogan.com

Rachael Weaver

Administrative Assistant

rweaver@emlogan.com

Heather Weaver

Marketing Specialist

hweaver@emlogan.com

Melissa Cabitt

Office Coordinator

mcabitt@emlogan.com

Please reload